Prompting me to re-login

The app may prompt you to re-login to the app whilst in use. This is to verify the connection with the server. 

You may see prompts like below. Please follow the instructions. 

IMG_0668.PNG

IMG_0667.PNG

Any issues then please contact us. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk